Hotspots in Los Angeles

Hotspots in Los Angeles

Hotspots in Los Angeles My sightseeing itinerary for a long weekend in the City of Angels.  Arrival day:  Thanks to the arrival with LH456 at 13.05 pm, you still have the possibility to spend the afternoon on one of the most famous shopping miles of the...
Hotspots in Bali

Hotspots in Bali

Hotspots in Bali Picturesque sandy beaches & breathtaking rice terraces Bali, the “Island of Gods and Demons”, the “Island of a Thousand Temples”, enchants every traveler with its scenic diversity and beauty (picturesque sandy beaches,...
Hotspots in New York

Hotspots in New York

Hotspots in New York As usual, I will propose you a daily program. So, you can travel to New York – spontaneously or just – like we did this time at Christmas time – for a long weekend and you don’t waste time planning a visit to the best...
Hotspots in Dubai Part 2

Hotspots in Dubai Part 2

Hotspots in Dubai Part 2 Dubai – the city of superlatives As you have experienced by now (see my hotel portraits from the August and September blogs, as well as my report in the travel blog from last month), the desert metropolis and some hotels of this megacity...
Hotspots in Dubai Part 1

Hotspots in Dubai Part 1

Hotspots in Dubai Part 1 Preserving the past in exemplary fashion and shaping the future in visionary fashion.    Alongside Shanghai (see my April blog), Dubai also embodies the future. This is where the vibrant world of tomorrow lives, works and meets. Did you know...
Hotspots in Auckland

Hotspots in Auckland

For the city of Auckland, I have also put together a carefully selected excursion program.  Day 1  From the Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, you can comfortably discover the harbour area. Walk along the promenade, enjoy the view, maybe book a sailing trip...

Hotspots in Los Angeles

Hotspots in Los Angeles

Hotspots in Los Angeles Mein Besichtigungsprogramm für ein verlängertes Wochenende in der Stadt der Engel. Anreisetag: Dank der Ankunft mit LH456 um 13.05 Uhr habt ihr noch die Möglichkeit den Nachmittag auf einer der berühmtesten Shopping-Meilen der Welt, dem Rodeo...
Hotspots in Bali

Hotspots in Bali

Hotspots in Bali Malerische Sandstrände & atemberaubende Reisterrassen Bali, die „Insel der Götter und Dämonen“, die „Insel der Tausend Tempel“, verzaubert jeden Reisenden mit einer landschaftlichen Vielfalt und Schönheit (malerischen Sandstränden, atemberaubenden...
Hotspots in New York

Hotspots in New York

Hotspots in New York Wie gewohnt, schlage ich euch ein Tagesprogramm vor. So könnt ihr – spontan oder auch nur – wie wir dieses Mal zur Weihnachtszeit – für ein verlängertes Wochenende nach New York reisen und verliert keine Zeit bei der Planung. ...
Hotspots in Dubai Teil 2

Hotspots in Dubai Teil 2

Hotspots in Dubai Teil 2 Dubai – die Stadt der Superlative Wie ihr mittlerweile erfahren habt (siehe meine Hotel-Porträts in dem August- und Septemberblog, wie auch meine Reportage im Reiseblog vom vergangenen Monat) stehen die Wüstenmetropole und einige Hotels dieser...
Hotspots in Dubai Teil 1

Hotspots in Dubai Teil 1

Hotspots in Dubai Die Vergangenheit mustergültig bewahren und die Zukunft visionär gestalten  Neben Shanghai (siehe meinen April Blog) verkörpert auch Dubai die Zukunft. Dort lebt, arbeitet und trifft sich die pulsierende Welt von morgen. Wusstet ihr, dass der...
Hotspots in Auckland

Hotspots in Auckland

Auch für Auckland stelle ich euch ein sorgfältig ausgesuchtes Ausflugsprogramm zusammen.  1. Tag  Vom Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, könnt ihr gemütlich das Hafenviertel entdecken. Spaziert entlang der Promenade, genießt den Ausblick, bucht eventuell...